Government Departments
  Ministry of Economic Affairs, R.O.C. (MOEA)
  Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST)

  National Communications Commission (NCC)
  Industrial Development Bureau, MOEA
  Small and Medium Enterprise Administration, MOEA
  Department of Industrial Technology, MOEA
  InvesTaiwan Service Center, MOEA
  Investment Commission, MOEA
  Bureau of Energy, MOEA
  Intellectual Property Office, MOEA
  Bureau of Standards Metrology & Inspection, MOEA
Research Institutes
  Industrial Technology Research Institute (ITRI)
  Industrial Economics and Knowledge (IEK)

  ITRI College
  Institute for Information Industry (III)
  Taiwan Trade
  Taiwan Electrical and Electronic Manufacturers' Association
  Taiwan Telecommunication Industry Development Association
  Cloud Computing Association in Taiwan
  Taiwan Services Trade Information Platform


The committee was established in May 2003 under the Ministry of Economic Affairs (MOEA). We serve as the contact window to promote general affairs of the communication industry, and we aim at promoting industrial cooperation, business opportunities and innovative applications.

Contact Us

Address : 6F, No.18,Chang-An E. Rd., Sec.1, Taipei City, Taiwan, R.O.C

TEL: +886-2543-2538

FAX: +886-2543-2544